Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Wickneswari Ratnam
Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology,
Faculty of Science and Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
43600 Bangi , Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: 603 89213840
Email: wicki@ukm.edu.my

Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. K Sudesh Kumar A/L C Kanapathi Pillai
School of Biological Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia,
USM Penang 11800, Penang, Malaysia
Email: ksudesh@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nazlina Ibrahim

Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology,
Faculty of Science and Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
 43600 Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: nazlina@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramlah Zainudin
Faculty of Resource Science and Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS),
94300 Kota Samarahan,
Sarawak, Malaysia
Email: zramlah@unimas.my

Asst. Prof. Dr. Satvinder Kaur D/O Nachatar Singh
Faculty of Applied Sciences,
UCSI Universiti Kuala Lumpur,
56000 Cheras,
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: satvinderkaur@ucsiuniversity.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yuh Fen Pung
Division of Biomedical Science,
School of Pharmacy,
University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus,
43500 Semenyih,
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: YuhFen.Pung@nottingham.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Aidil Abdul Hamid
Department of Biological Sciences and Biotechnology,
Faculty of Science and Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
43600 UKM Bangi,
Selangor.
Email: aidilah@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Sadequr Rahman
Director of Tropical Medicine and Biology,
School of Science,
Monash University Malaysia,
47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: sadequr.rahman@monash.edu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanto Nishikawa
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies
(& Graduate School of Human & Environmental Studies),
Kyoto University, Yoshida Nihonmatsu-cho, Sakyo,
Kyoto 606-8501, Japan
Email: nishikawa.kanto.8v@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Enny Sudarmonowati
Research Centre for Biotechnology,
Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI),
Jalan Raya Bogor Km. 46,
Cibinong, 16911,
INDONESIA.
Email: e.sudarmonowati@gmail.com

Dr. Shamsul Mohd Zain
Department of Pharmacology,
Faculty of Medicine,
University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Email: shamsul@um.edu.my

Managing Editor

Dr. Sreelakshmi Sankara Narayanan
Food Science and Nutrition Programme,
School of Bioscience,
Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences,
Taylor’s University Lakeside Campus,
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: msabjournal@gmail.com

Journal Administrator

Dr. Mohd Ikmal Asmuni
Department of Crop Science,
Faculty of Agricultural Science and Forestry,
Universiti Putra Malaysia Bintulu Sarawak Campus,
Malaysia
Email: ikmal.asmuni@upm.edu.my

* All inquiries should be directed to the Chief Editor and cc. to msabjournal@gmail.com